Unsere Website verwendet Cookies um Informationen zu sammeln.

1. Was ist ein Cookie?

2. Verwendung von Cookies auf dieser Website

3. Warum wir Cookies verwenden

4. Unsere Cookies

   4.1. Streng funktionale Cookies

   4.2. Statistische Cookies 

   4.3. Personalisierungs-Cookies

5. Cookies von Drittanbietern

   5.1. Welche Cookies von Drittanbietern wir verwenden und warum

   5.2. Flash-Cookies

   5.3. Soziale Schaltflächen

6. Wie man Cookies verwaltet

7. Überprüfen Sie, welchen Browser Sie verwenden

   7.1. Persönlicher Computer

   7.2. MAC

8. Andere Informationen, die Sie wissen sollten

 

1. Was ist ein Cookie?

Cookies sind kleine Dateien mit Buchstaben und Zahlen, die beim Zugriff auf bestimmte Websites auf Ihren Computer oder Mobilgerät heruntergeladen werden. Cookies ermöglichen es die Website das Gerät eines Benutzers zu erkennen und Ihrem Browser bei der Navigation durch die Website zu helfen. Indem Cookies ermöglichen sich automatisch anzumelden oder sich an Einstellungen zu erinnern, die Sie bei früheren Besuchen ausgewählt haben (neben anderen Funktionen). Cookies schaden Ihrem Computer nicht. Um mehr über Cookies zu erfahren, besuchen Sie www.allaboutcookies.org

2. Verwendung von Cookies auf dieser Website

Cookies helfen uns Ihnen ein gutes Erlebnis bei der Navigation auf dieser Website zu bieten und ermöglichen es Ihnen das Online-Shopping und die personalisierten Funktionen, die auf dieser Website verfügbar sind, vollständig zu nutzen. Wir verwenden keine Cookies, um Informationen wie Ihren Namen, Adresse oder Zahlungsdetails zu sammeln oder aufzuzeichnen.

Manchmal verbinden wir Informationen aus Cookies mit Ihnen, z.B. wenn Sie unsere Website nutzen und sich bei Ihrem Konto angemeldet haben. In diesen Fällen handelt es sich bei den kombinierten Daten um Ihre personenbezogenen Daten und Sie sollten auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung lesen.

3. Warum wir Cookies verwenden

Wir verwenden Cookies auf dieser Website für die folgenden Hauptzwecke:

  • Streng funktionale Cookies: für technische Zwecke, die für den Betrieb dieser Website und/oder Ihre Nutzung dieser Website erforderlich sind, z. B. um Ihre aktuelle Einkaufssitzung zu verfolgen und es Ihnen zu ermöglichen zur Kasse zu gehen und Produkte zu bezahlen;
  • Mess- und Analyse-Cookies: um statistische Informationen zu sammeln, wie Besucher diese Website nutzen, berechnen Ansichten, analysieren beliebte Produkte durch Zählen von Klicks. Auf diese Weise können wir die Leistung dieser Website verbessern und den Erfolg von Wettbewerben und Kampagnen auswerten;
  • Personalisierungs-Cookies: diese Cookies ermöglichen es der Website sich an Informationen zu erinnern, das Verhalten und das Erscheinungsbild der Website zu ändern. Auf diese Weise können wir uns an Ihre Auswahl erinnern (z. B. die Sprache und Region, in der Sie sich befinden).
  • Cookies von Drittanbietern: werden von Drittanbietern verwendet  um Daten zu sammeln, wenn Sie sich auf unserer Website und manchmal auf anderen Websites befinden. Wir erhalten diese Daten nicht. Sie können aus einem der oben genannten Gründe verwendet werden, werden jedoch hauptsächlich benutzt um Ihnen online verhaltensorientierte Werbung bereitzustellen. Diese ermöglichen es uns auch unsere vertraglichen Verpflichtungen gegenüber Dritten zu erfüllen, z.B. einen Partner zu bezahlen, wenn Sie auf dieser Website einen Kauf getätigt haben.

Die meisten Web-browser akzeptieren Cookies automatisch, wenn diese auf Ihrem Computer oder Mobilgerät abgelegt werden. Sie können Ihre Browsereinstellungen so anpassen, dass Cookies abgelehnt werden. Durch das Akzeptieren von Cookies beim Besuch unserer Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies gemäß dieser Cookie-Richtlinie zu. Sie können Ihre Meinung jederzeit über Ihre Einwilligung ändern. Wenn Sie mit Cookies nicht einverstanden sind oder Ihre Meinung zu Cookies geändert hat, müssen Sie entweder Cookies über Browser deaktivieren oder die Nutzung dieser Website unterlassen. Informationen zum Verwalten und Deaktivieren von Cookies finden Sie weiter unten im Abschnitt „Verwalten von Cookies“.

4. Unsere Cookies

4.1 Streng funktionale Cookies

Diese Cookies helfen eine Website nutzbar zu machen und sind unerlässlich, damit Sie auf unserer Website bewegen und Funktionen nutzen können. Ohne diese Cookies könnten Sie nicht der Zugriff auf sichere Bereiche erhalten, z. B. sich in Ihrem Konto anmelden, etwas in den Warenkorb legen oder Einkäufe tätigen.

4.2 Statistische Cookies

Diese Cookies helfen uns zu verstehen wie Benutzer unsere Website nutzen und bieten eine statistische Analyse unserer Website. Damit unsere Website benutzerfreundlich bleibt, ordnungsgemäß funktioniert und auf dem neuesten Stand ist, verwenden wir Webanalysedienste. Wir sehen z.B, welche Bereiche am beliebtesten sind, identifizieren Fehlerfälle und können verschiedene Funktionen ausprobieren, um herauszufinden welche am besten funktioniert. 

4.3 Personalisierungs-Cookies 

Diese Cookies ermöglichen es der Website sich an Informationen zu erinnern, die das Verhalten und das Erscheinungsbild der Website ändern. Auf diese Weise können wir uns an Ihre Auswahl erinnern (z. B. die Sprache und Region, in der Sie sich befinden). 

5.  Cookies von Drittanbieter

5.1 Welche Cookies von Drittanbietern wir verwenden und warum

Einige Cookies können beim Besuch dieser Website von Dritten gesetzt werden. Normalerweise sammeln diese Drittanbieter-Cookies keine personenbezogenen Daten, aus denen ein Dritter einzelne Kunden identifizieren könnte.
Diese Drittparteien können Lieferanten sein, die mit uns zusammenarbeiten um unsere Website vorzustellen; Unternehmen, die mit uns an Affiliate-Marketingprogrammen teilnehmen; und andere Drittparteien, die Produkte anbieten, die die Benutzererfahrung verbessern und somit zur Umsatzgenerierung beitragen. Die Daten aus diesen Cookies werden direkt von Dritten gesammelt und kontrolliert. Die Drittanbieter sicherstellen müssen, dass sie durch die Verwendung von Cookies und das Sammeln der Informationen Ihren gesetzlichen Verpflichtungen nachkommen indem sie Ihnen Datenschutzrichtlinien zur Verfügung stellen und erlauben Ihre Meinung zu ändern. Um mehr über diese Cookies und deren Verwaltung zu erfahren, besuchen Sie die Websites von Drittanbietern.  
Zu den Drittanbietern, die Cookies auf dieser Website setzen können, gehören unter anderem:

  • Facebook. Fb verwendet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien um Ihnen Werbung auf und außerhalb von Facebook-Diensten anzuzeigen. Facebook arbeitet mit Werbefirmen zusammen, um Werbetreibenden zu helfen, Anzeigen auf anderen Websites oder Programmen zu platzieren, die diese Personen besucht haben.
  • Google. Google bietet eine breite Palette von Produkten an, darunter AdSense, AdWords, Google Analytics und viele DoubleClick-Markendienste, um Google-Partnern bei der Verwaltung ihrer Anzeigen und Websites zu helfen. Wenn Sie eine Seite besuchen, die dieser Produkte verwendet, eine von Google oder unseren Partnerseiten können verschiedene Cookies verwendet werden. Google kann Cookies für verschiedene Zwecke verwenden, z. B. um zu verhindern, dass Sie dieselbe Anzeige immer wieder sehen, Betrug zu erkennen und zu stoppen, und Ihnen für Sie relevante Anzeigen anzuzeigen (z. B. Anzeigen, die auf besuchten Websites basieren). Unsere Datenschutzerklärung für den Analyseanbieter finden unter http://www.google.com/policies/privacy/      

5.2 Social-Buttons 

Wenn Sie unsere Inhalte über soziale Netzwerke wie Facebook, Google und Twitter mit Freunden „teilen“, werden ihnen möglicherweise Cookies von diesen Drittanbieter-Sites gesendet. Wir kontrollieren die Einstellung dieser Cookies nicht, daher empfehlen Ihnen die Websites von Drittanbietern zu besuchen, um weitere Informationen zu deren Cookies und deren Verwaltung zu erhalten. 

6. Wie man Cookies verwaltet 

Sie können Cookies durch die Änderungen Ihres Webseite-Browsers aktivieren oder deaktivieren. Wie Sie dies tun, hängt von dem von Ihnen verwendeten Browser ab. Nachfolgend finden weitere Informationen wie überprüfen können, welchen Browser Sie verwenden und wie Cookies verwalten. Bitte beachten, dass Ihre Aktivitäten auf das Surfen auf dieser Website beschränkt sind und Sie keine Produkte in Ihren Warenkorb legen und kaufen können, wenn Cookies auf Ihrem Computer nicht aktiviert sind.

7. Überprüfen Sie, welchen Browser Sie verwenden

Wenn Sie einen PC verwenden, gehen Sie zu "Hilfe" und wählen die Option "Info". 
Wenn Sie einen Mac verwenden, klicken auf das Apple-Menü und wählen Sie die Option "Info". 
Sobald Sie wissen welchen Browser verwenden, befolgen die nachstehenden Anweisungen, um sicherzustellen, dass Cookies auf Ihrem Computer aktiviert sind.

Cookies prüfen

7.1 Personal Computer 

Microsoft Internet Explorer 6,7,8: 
- Gehen Sie zu "Extras" oben in Ihrem Browserfenster. 
- Wählen Sie "Internetoptionen". Klicken auf die Registerkarte "Datenschutz" 
- Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Datenschutzstufe auf Mittel oder niedriger eingestellt ist, um Cookies zu aktivieren. 

Mozilla Firefox:
- Gehen Sie zu "Extras" und wählen "Optionen" 
- Klicken Sie auf das Datenschutzsymbol 
- Klicken Sie auf Cookies und wählen  "Websites das Setzen von Cookies zulassen" 
 
 Google Chrome: 
- Gehen Sie zu "Extras" und wählen "Optionen" 
- Klicken Sie auf "Unter der Haube" und wählen im Abschnitt "Datenschutz" die Schaltfläche "Inhaltseinstellungen" 
- Wählen Sie "Einstellung lokaler Daten zulassen" 

7.2 Mac

Safari OSX 
- Klicken Sie auf "Safari" und wählen "Einstellungen"
- Klicken Sie auf "Sicherheit" und dann auf "Cookies akzeptieren". 
 
 Mozilla und Netscape OSX 
- Klicken Sie auf Mozilla oder Netscape und wählen "Einstellungen" 
- "Datenschutz und Sicherheit" suchen Sie nach "Cookies" 
- Wählen Sie "Cookies nur für die Startseite aktivieren" 
 
 Microsoft Internet Explorer OSX 
- Klicken Sie auf Explorer und wählen "Einstellungen" 
- Suchen Sie im Abschnitt "Dateien abrufen" nach "Cookies" 
- Wählen Sie "Nie fragen" 

 Opera 
- Klicken Sie auf Menü und wählen  "Einstellungen" 
- Wählen Sie "Einstellungen", dann  "Erweitert" 
- Wählen Sie "Cookies akzeptieren" 

Wenn Sie mit der Art und Weise, wie wir Cookies verwenden, nicht zufrieden sind, sollten Sie die Cookies von nokoclub.com löschen, nachdem die Website besucht haben. Oder sollten die Website mit den anonymen Nutzungseinstellungen Ihres Browsers durchsuchen (in Chrome „Inkognito“ genannt, in Internet Explorer „InPrivate“ genannt,  "Privates Surfen" in Firefox und Safari), etc.

8. Andere Informationen, die Sie wissen sollten

 

Auch wenn Sie mit unseren Cookies nicht einverstanden sind oder Ihre Meinung ändern, können Sie unsere Online-Werbung sehen, aber dies sind allgemeine Werbungen und nicht aufgrund Ihres Verhaltens als Person, beim Surfen oder Einkaufen.
 
 Wenn Sie mit der Art und Weise, wie wir Cookies verwenden, nicht zufrieden sind, sollten Sie die Cookies von kudreshov.com beim Besuch der Website löschen oder die Website mit den anonymen Nutzungseinstellungen Ihres Browsers durchsuchen (Chrome namens Incognito, Internet Explorer - InPrivate , Firefox und Safari - Privates Surfen).

Our website uses cookies to collect information.  

1. What is a cookie? 

2. Use of cookies on this website 

3. Why we use cookies 

4. Our cookies 

  4.1. Strictly functional cookies 

  4.2. Statistical cookies 

  4.3. Personalisation cookies 

 5. Third party cookies 

  5.1. What third party cookies do we use and why 

  5.2. Flash cookies 

  5.3. Social buttons 

6. How to manage cookies 

7. Checking which browser you use 

  7.1. PCs 

  7.2. MAC 

8. Other details you should know 

 

1.  What is a cookie? 

Cookies are small files of letters and numbers that are downloaded onto your computer or mobile or other handheld device when you access certain websites.  Cookies allow a website to recognise a user’s device and help your browser navigate through the website by allowing you to log in automatically or remembering settings you selected during earlier visits (among other functions).  Cookies do not harm your computer.  If you would like to learn more about cookies in general you can visit www.allaboutcookies.org  

2. Use of cookies on this website 

Cookies help us to provide you with a good experience when you browse this website and allow you to make full use of the online shopping and personalised features available on this website.  We do not use cookies to collect or record information such as your name, address or payment details. 

Sometimes we link information from cookies with you, such as when you are using our website and logged in to your account. In such cases the combined data is your personal information and you should also read our privacy policy.   

 3. Why we use cookies 

We use cookies on this website for the following main purposes: 

  • Strictly Functional Cookies: for technical purposes essential for the operation of this website and / or your use of it, such as keeping track of your current shopping session and enabling you to proceed to checkout and pay for products; 
  • Measurement and Analytics Cookies: to collect statistical information about how visitors use this website, calculate views, analyse popular products by quantifying clicks. This is so we can improve the way this website works and measure the success of competitions and campaigns;  
  • Personalisation Cookies: to distinguish you from other users of this website, so we can personalise your shopping experience and allow us to improve your use of the website. These help ensure all that is displayed on our site is more relevant to your interests and so we can remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the country you are in) 
  • Third party cookies: used by third parties to collect data when you are on our website and sometimes when you are on other websites. We do not receive their data. They can be used for any of the above reasons but are mainly used to help provide behavioural targeted advertising to you online. These also enable us to fulfil our contractual obligations to third parties, for example to pay a partner if you have made a purchase on this website by following a link from their website.  

Most web browsers automatically accept cookies when they are dropped on your computer, mobile  or other handheld device.  You can adjust your browser settings so that it will refuse cookies. By accepting cookies when visiting our website, you consent to cookies being used in accordance with this Cookies Policy.  You can change your mind at any time about your consent. If you do not consent to cookies, or have changed your mind about cookies, you must either disable cookies through your browser or refrain from using this website.  Please go to ‘How To Manage Cookies’ section below for information on how to manage and disable cookies. 

4. Our cookies 

4.1 Strictly functional cookies  

These cookies help make a website useable and are essential in helping you move around our site and use it’s features. Without these cookies you would not be able navigate our site and gain access to secure areas such as signing into your account, add something to the basket or make purchases. 

4.2 Statistical cookies 

These cookies help us to understand how users interact with our site and provide statistical analysis of our site. In order to keep our site easy to use, working properly and up-to-date, we use web analytics services to help us understand how people use our site. For example we see which areas are most popular, identify when errors occur and can test different features to see which works best. 

4.3 Personalization cookies 

These cookies enable a website to remember information that changes the way the website behaves and looks. These allow us to remember the choices you make (such as language and region you are in). 

5. Third party cookies 

5.1 What third party cookies do we use and why 

Some cookies may be set by third parties when you visit this website. Generally, these third party cookies do not collect personal data from which the third party would be able to identify individual customers. 

These third parties may be suppliers who partner with us to deliver our website, companies that participate with us in affiliate marketing programmes and other third parties who deliver products that enhance the user experience and consequently assist generating sales. Data from these cookies is collected directly by those third parties and not by us. These cookies are controlled by the third parties, who must ensure they comply with their legal obligations when using cookies and collecting your information, including by making their privacy policies available to you and allowing you to change your mind. Please check the third-party websites for more information about these cookies and how to manage them. 

Third party partners that may set cookies on this website include but not  limited to:  

  • Facebook - Facebook use Cookies and similar technologies to show you ads on and off Facebook Services. Facebook work with advertising companies to help advertisers show people ads based on other websites or apps those people have visited, among other factors. 
  • Google - To help Google partners manage their advertising and websites, Google offer many products, including AdSense, AdWords, Google Analytics, and a range of DoubleClick-branded services. When you visit a page that uses one of these products, either on one of Google’s sites or one of our partners’, various cookies can get used. Google may use cookies for a number of purposes, such as to stop you from seeing the same ad over and over again, to detect and stop click fraud, and to show ads that are likely to be more relevant (such as ads based on websites you have visited). Our analytics service provider’s privacy policy is available at http://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.  

5.2 Social buttons 

If you 'share' our content with friends through social networks – such as Facebook, Google and Twitter - you may be sent cookies from these third party websites. We don't control the setting of these cookies, so we suggest you check the third-party websites for more information about their cookies and how to manage them. 

6. How to manage cookies 

You can enable or disable cookies by changing your website browser settings to accept or reject cookies as required. How to do this will depend on the browser you use. We have provided further information below on how to check which browser you use and how to manage cookies. Please bear in mind that if cookies are not enabled on your computer, your activities will be restricted to browsing this website and you will not be able to add products to your shopping bag and buy them. 

7. Checking which browser you use 

If you are using a PC - go to 'Help' and select the 'About' option. 

If you are using a Mac - click on the Apple menu within the browser and select the 'About' option. 

Once you know which browser you are using, follow the instructions below to check if you have cookies enabled on your computer 

Checking cookies  

7.1 PCs 

Microsoft Internet Explorer 6,7,8 

- Go to 'Tools' at the top of your browser window. Select 'Internet options'. Click on the 'Privacy' tab 
- Ensure that your Privacy level is set to Medium or below to enable cookies
 

Mozilla Firefox 
- Go to 'Tools' and select Options 
- Click the Privacy icon 
- Click on Cookies and choose 'allow sites to set cookies'
 

Google Chrome 
- Go to 'Tools' and select Options 
- Click 'Under the Hood' and select the 'Content settings' button within the 'Privacy' section 
- Choose 'Allow local data to be set'
  

7.2  Macs 

Safari on OSX 
- Click 'Safari' and select 'Preferences' 
- Click 'Security' then 'Accept cookies'
 

Mozilla and Netscape on OSX 
- Click on 'Mozilla' or 'Netscape' and select 'Preferences' 
- Find ‘Cookies’ under 'Privacy & Security' 
- Select 'Enable cookies for the originating web site only'
 

Microsoft Internet Explorer on OSX 
- Click 'Explorer' and select 'Preferences' 
- Find 'Cookies' under ‘Receiving Files’ 
- Select 'Never Ask'
 

Opera 
- Click 'Menu' and select 'Settings' 
- Select 'Preferences' and then 'Advanced' 
- Select 'Accept cookies'
 

If you are not happy with the way that we use cookies then you should delete nokoclub.com cookies having visited the site, or you should browse the site using your browser’s anonymous usage setting (called “Incognito” in Chrome, “InPrivate” for Internet Explorer, "Private Browsing" in Firefox and Safari etc.)  

8. Other details you should know

Our Cookies Policy explains how we at A. Kudresovo firma collect data from your computer, mobile or other device when using our website. If you would like to get in touch, you can write to us at: moderator@kudreshov or A. Kudresovo firma, Business registered address: R. Kalantos g. 28, Kaunas 52495, Lithuania. Customer care phone number: +37067339081. We reserve the right to update this Cookies Policy at any time but won't send communications regarding minor changes, so we will only provide you with an updated Cookies Policy when we make changes to cookies that we need you to know about and agree to. The latest Cookies Policy with any other updates will always be available on our website for you to check.  

Even if you do not consent to or change your mind about our cookies, you may still see our  advertising on line but this will be general advertising or page/context specific advertising and not shaped by your browsing or shopping behaviour as an individual.