Get in touch with us

Headquarters and production

Contact persons:

Chief of product development & sales Vaida Kulikauskaitė
Mob.: +370 699 88387, E-mail.: vaida.k@kudreshov.com

Export manager Rima Pijoraitytė
Mob.: +370 686 60799, E-mail.: rima@kudreshov.com

Head of Purchasing Vaida Kudrešova
Mob.: +370 615 31870, E-mail.: vaida@kudreshov.com

Purchase manager Kristina Rožienė
Mob.: +370 640 81363, E-mail.: kristina@kudreshov.com

Head of manufacturing and processing Gintautas Krilavičius
E-mail.: gintautas@kudreshov.com

Manager assistant Karolina Filipovienė
Mob.: +370 699 91012, E-mail.: karolina@kudreshov.com

Search